Deleting your Spirit Crossing account is permanent and cannot be undone. Your progress and purchases will be erased within 10 days and cannot be recovered.
In order to proceed, please submit a request using this form:
- Select the Inquiry Type “Account Deletion”
- Provide your email address (so we can notify you when your request has been completed)
- Provide your in-game display name
- Provide your Account ID. You can find it in the corner of the Options menu in-game.
Reminder: any in-game purchases (such as Cozy Club and Cozy Club Pass) are non-refundable and will be lost. Please cancel any active subscriptions before deleting your account. Deletion is permanent and cannot be reversed.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.