How do I unlock more stages? (Bushido Bear)

You can unlock more stages by completing the Quest Sets shown in the upper-right corner of the Main Menu. Note that you can only complete one Quest Set per day.

As of game version 1.0.3, these were the unlocking requirements:

  • Growlie Grove - Available from the start of the game.
  • Spooky Thicket - Unlocked after Quest Set 2 is completed.
  • Kraken's Bog - Unlocked after Quest Set 5 is completed.
  • Crystal Cave - Unlocked after Quest Set 9 is completed.
  • Winter Wood - Unlocked after Quest Set 15 is completed.


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk